We’ll be happy to answer your questions about membership, contests, or the organization in general.

President Dennis Patton  •  email
Vice President Cathy Moran
Secretary Fay Guinn
Treasurer Cathy Moran
Parliamentarian Cathy Parker
Historian Marilyn Joyner
Counselor Cathy Moran
Board Members at Large Donna Henson, Frieda Patton, John McPherson, Donna Smith

Appointed Positions

News ’N Notes Editor Donna Smith
2018 Poetry Day Chair Amanda Partridge
Monthly Contest Chair Renee Ramsey
Strophes Reporter Laura Bridges
Yearbook Cathy Moran
Membership Coordinator Cathy Moran
Youth Chairman/Co-Chair Laura Bridges/Frieda Patton

Past PRA Presidents and Arkansas Poets Laureate