We’ll be happy to answer your questions about membership, contests, or the organization in general.

President Frieda Patton  •  email
Vice President Laura Trigg
Secretary Amanda Wentz
Treasurer Dennis Patton
Parliamentarian John McPherson
Historian Renee Ramsey
Counselor Dennis Patton
Board Members at Large Donna Smith, Laura Bridges, Fay Guinn, Chris Henderson

Appointed Positions

News ’N Notes Editor Karen Moulton
2020 Poetry Day Chair Laura Bridges
2020 Poetry Day Contest Chair Marie Allison
2020 Spring Celebration Chair Laura Trigg
Monthly Contest Chair Renee Ramsey
Strophes Reporter Laura Bridges
Yearbook Cathy Moran
Membership Coordinator Cathy Moran
Youth Chairman/Co-Chair Laura Bridges/Frieda Patton
Collegiate Contest Chair Karen Moulton

PRA Presidents and Arkansas Poets Laureate